Fashion fetishist

9 Dec, 2008

Yesterday an exhibition by the Aberystwyth group of 16 students of ‘Contemporary Concepts and Practice’ opened. My work was a prt of it and the opening was a huge success ๐Ÿ˜€ It was really superb! Lots of people, lots of work, huge amounts of effort ๐Ÿ™‚ I even managed to sell one of my works, a new one, I haven’t showed yet:

The Girlbox

girlbox

And some photos from the show ๐Ÿ™‚

ccp3

ccp29

ccp35

And also from less fun stuff, I poured some cough syrop with shards of glass in it over my hands and it stung, and cut me to flesh ;_; Boohoooo!!! HURT!

Anything else? I don’t think so ๐Ÿ˜€ Though it seems my money problems are closer and closer to an end ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

