Fashion fetishist

Seven Deadly Shoes – Gluttony and Envy

5 responses

  1. Edwin Simpson aka Fire Wolf Spirit

    Absoulutely love the spiked heels. Seems you and I have a fetish for these type of heels…The spikier the better for me…Peace

    May 22, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    • Oh yes Ed! Most definitely! I simply love high heels. Sometimes I just walk around in them randomly at home… 😉

      May 22, 2010 at 10:24 pm

  2. Edwin Simpson aka Fire Wolf Spirit

    I was walking around the west village in NYC. A lady came up to me wearing 5 inch really thin spiked heels. She pointed to the ground for me to lay down. I did and she stood up on me with them on my chest….lol I couldn’t believe what was happening but I enjoyed it all the same…Peace

    May 22, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    • Ha ha ha! OMG! 😀 That sounds like an experiance I had in Paris – a man in leather gear stripping in a museum!!

      May 22, 2010 at 10:35 pm

  3. Edwin Simpson aka Fire Wolf Spirit

    Probably one of the reasons why I moved to NYC. I just love to be adventurous and trying new and exciting things in this life time. Only live once my dear…Peace

    May 22, 2010 at 10:50 pm

Leave a Reply

