Fashion fetishist

Erotica 2010

My outfit for Erotica 2010. Seeing Dita von Teese live was amazing! I have a lovely autograph with a weird request above my desk 😀 I hope she doesn’t think it was a stupid request 😦 I got really nervous and panicked a bit haha.

Ditas dress in the Opium Den show was the sparkliest thing I have ever seen haha!

I got myself a corset from Bibian Blue < they had fantastic stuff! I got this one:

There was too much beautiful corset stands in general. Unfortunately, 300pounds is not my range yet 😦

My outfit for the event 🙂 –

All the preformers were truly fabulous and I’ve been telling that to so many people I don’t have any more energy to write about it again haha 😉

Leave a Reply

