Fashion fetishist

New scanner!!!

I finally got myself a new scanner! And it arrived on my birthday YAY! 🙂

It’s already got a nickname – ‘cow’ as it’s so huge and space taking in my little room!

Here is how the rest of the room now looks because of this invader 😀

He he…

But oh the quality… finally! Every detail and colour is caught!

Old scanner:

And a proper scan, that actually does justice to the colors!

Ah I actually feel inspired to paint as the scanner is an A3 monster and I don’t have to be constricted so much anymore! ❤ ❤ ❤

I’m broke, but it was well worth it!!!

2 responses

  1. Anindya

    yeah. i really feel the necessity of a professional scanner. which brand?

    October 19, 2011 at 10:26 pm

Leave a Reply

